Back To The Future Soundtrack (Score)

Add by 2z - Mar 26, 2011
Download Back To The Future Soundtrack (Score)
Title: Original Motion Picture Score Back To The Future
Tracks: 18
Type: Score
Composer: Alan Silvestri
Released: 1985
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 51 min.
Size: 119 Mb
Category: Adventure, Family, Movie Soundtracks, Sci-Fi

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Main Theme
02. The DeLorean Revealed
03. Einstein Disintegrates
04. 1.21 Gigawatts!!!
05. The Libyans
06. The Delorean Ditched
07. The Town Square
08. The Skateboard Chase
09. The Kiss
10. The Delorean Retrieved
11. Marty's Letter
12. The Clock Tower
13. The Clock Tower Part II
14. 85 Lone Pine Mall
15. What An Adventure!
16. Doc Returns
17. End Title
18. Overture (Bonus Track)

Share Back To The Future Soundtrack (Score) with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

There are 3 comments to “Download Back To The Future Soundtrack (Score)”

  1. Leo says:

    these links are not working both cant find the file

  2. Cisco San Diego says:

    I just like the valuable information you provide on your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and test again here regularly. I’m slightly sure I will be informed many new stuff proper here! Best of luck for the following!

Leave a comment