Dirty Dancing Soundtrack

Add by 2z - May 5, 2011
Download Dirty Dancing Soundtrack
Title: Original Soundtrack from the Vestron Motion Picture Dirty dancing
Tracks: 12
Type: OST
Released: 1987
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 40 min.
Size: 81 Mb
Category: Drama, Movie Soundtracks, Romance

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Bill Medley & Jennifer Warnes - I've Had The Time Of My Life
02. The Ronettes - Be My Baby
03. Patrick Swayze - She's Like The Wind
04. Eric Carmen - Hungry Eyes
05. Maurice Williams And The Zodiacs - Stay
06. Merry Clayton - Yes
07. The Blow Monkeys - You Don't Own Me
08. Bruce Channel - Hey Baby
09. Zappacosta - Overload
10. Mickey And Sylvia - Love Is Strange
11. Tom Johnston - Where Are You Tonight
12. The Five Satins - In The Still Of The Night

Share Dirty Dancing Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.69MB/0.01524 sec