Game Of Thrones Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Jun 18, 2011
Download Game Of Thrones Soundtrack
Title: Music from the HBO Series Game Of Thrones
Tracks: 29
Type: Score
Composer: Ramin Djawadi
Released: 2011
MP3 Bitrate: 256 kbps
Length: 66 min.
Size: 125 Mb
Category: Television Soundtracks

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Main Title
02. North Of The Wall
03. Goodbye Brother
04. The Kingsroad
05. The King's Arrival
06. Love In The Eyes
07. A Raven From King's Landing
08. The Wall
09. Things I Do For Love
10. A Golden Crown
11. Winter Is Coming
12. A Bird Without Feathers
13. Await The King's Justice
14. You'll Be Queen One Day
15. The Assassin's Dagger
16. To Vaes Dothrak
17. Jon's Honor
18. Black Of Hair
19. You Win Or You Die
20. Small Pack Of Wolves
21. Game Of Thrones
22. Kill Them All
23. The Pointy End
24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
25. When The Sun Rises In The West
26. King Of The North
27. The Night's Watch
28. Fire And Blood
29. Finale

Share Game Of Thrones Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.69MB/0.00269 sec