Hairspray Soundtrack

Add by katena - Mar 18, 2011
Download Hairspray Soundtrack
Title: Soundtrack to the Motion Picture Hairspray
Tracks: 19
Type: OST
Composer: Marc Shaiman
Released: 2007
MP3 Bitrate: 192-320 kbps
Length: 67 min.
Size: 97 Mb
Category: Movie Soundtracks, Musical

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Nikki Blonsky - Good Morning Baltimore
02. James Mardsden - The Nicest Kid In Town
03. Zac Efron - It Takes Two
04. Michelle Pfeiffer - (The Legend Of) Miss Baltimore Crabs
05. Nikki Blonsky - I Can Hear The Bells
06. Zac Efron - Ladies' Choice
07. Brittany Snow - The New Girl In Town
08. Nikki Blonsky And John Travolta - Welcome To The 60's
09. Elijah Kelley - Run And Tell That
10. Queen Latifah - Big, Blonde And Beautiful
11. John Travolta And Michelle Pfeiffer - Big, Bold And Beautiful (Reprise)
12. John Travolta And Christopher Walken - (You're) Timeless To Me
13. Queen Latifah - I Know Where I've Been
14. Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky, Elijah Kelley And Amanda Bynes - Without Love
15. James Marsden - (It's) Hairspray
16. Nikki Blonksy, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes, Elijah Kelley, John Travolta And Queen Latifah - You Can't Stop The Beat
17. Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron And Elijah Kelley - Come So Far (Got So Far To Go)
18. Aimee Allen - Cooties
19. Ricki Lake, Marissa Jaret Winokur And Nikki Blonsky - Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now

Share Hairspray Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.03138 sec