Moulin Rouge Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Mar 30, 2011
Download Moulin Rouge Soundtrack
Title: Music From Baz Luhrmanns Film Moulin Rouge!
Tracks: 16
Type: OST
Released: 2001
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 67 min.
Size: 131 Mb
Category: Drama, Movie Soundtracks, Musical, Romance

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Nature Boy - David Bowie
02. Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya and Pink
03. Because We Can - Fatboy Slim
04. Sparkling Diamonds - Nicole Kidman, Jim Broadbent, Caroline O'Connor, Natalie Mendoza and Lara Mulcahy
05. Rhythm Of The Night - Valeria
06. Your Song - Ewan McGregor and Alessandro Safina
07. Children of the Revolution - Bono, Gavin Friday and Maurice Seezer
08. One Day I'll Fly Away - Nicole Kidman
09. Diamond Dogs - Beck
10. Elephant Love Medley - Nicole Kidman, Ewan McGregor and Jamie Allen
11. Come What May - Nicole Kidman And Ewan McGregor
12. El Tango De Roxanne - Ewan McGregor, Jose Feliciano and Jacek Koman
13. Complainte De La Butte - Rufus Wainwright
14. Hindi Sad Diamonds - Nicole Kidman & Cast
15. Nature Boy - David Bowie & Massive Attack
16. Lady Marmalade - Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya & Pink (Thunderpuss Club Mix)

Share Moulin Rouge Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.69MB/0.00729 sec