Mr. and Mrs. Smith Soundtrack (OST)

Add by katena - May 10, 2011
Download Mr. and Mrs. Smith Soundtrack (OST)
Title: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Mr. & Mrs. Smith
Tracks: 18
Type: OST
Composer: John Powell
Released: 2005
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 71 min.
Size: 162 Mb
Category: Action, Comedy, Movie Soundtracks, Romance, Thriller

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. J. Geils Band - Love Stinks
02. Poisen - Nothin` But A Good Time
03. Soft Cell - Tainted Love
04. Alana D - Baby, Baby
05. Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band - Express Yourself (Mocean Worker Remix)
06. Joe Strummer & The Mescaleros - Mondo Bongo
07. Magnet Featuring Gemma Hayes - Lay Lady Lay
08. Nouvelle Vague - I`ll Melt With You
09. 8mm - Nobody Does It Better
10. Kansascali - If I Neva See You Again
11. Assassin`s Tango
12. Voodoo Glow Skulls - Used To Love Her (But I Had To Kill Her)
13. Stine J. - You Are My Sunshine
14. Righteous Brothers - You`ve Lost That Lovin` Feelin
15. Air Supply - Making Love Out Of Nothing
16. Atreyu - You Give Love A Bad Name
17. Captain & Tennille - Love Will Keep Us Together

18. Mark Owen - Belive In The Boogie

Share Mr. and Mrs. Smith Soundtrack (OST) with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

There is 1 comment to “Download Mr. and Mrs. Smith Soundtrack (OST)”

  1. jahangir says:

    such a unknown movie

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.02172 sec