Peter Pan Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Apr 15, 2011
Download Peter Pan Soundtrack
Title: Soundtrack Peter Pan
Tracks: 22
Type: OST
Composer: Frank Churchill
Released: 2006
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 54 min.
Size: 90 Mb
Category: Animation Soundtracks

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Main Title (Second Star to the Right); All This Has Happened Before
02. The Last Night in the Nursery
03. On The Rooftop; What's a Kiss?; Perturbed Pixie
04. You Can Fly!
05. A Pirate's Life
06. Blast That Peter Pan; A Pirate's Life
07. The Legend of the Croc; Double the Powder and Shorten the Fuse; Follow Tinkerb
08. Just When I Brought You A Mother; Banished
09. Following the Leader
10. Hide and Sneak; No Let 'em Go
11. Mermaid Lagoon; Bad Day At Skull Rock
12. Plotting a Pixie's Plight
13. What Made The Red Man Red?; Tinknapped
14. Rumour Has It; Hangman's Tree
15. Big Chief Flying Eagle; I Had A Mother Once
16. Your Mother and Mine
17. Good-Bye Peter; Shanghaied
18. Captain Hook Never Breaks a Promise; The Elegant Captain Hook; A Little Surpri
19. No Splash; Take That; I'm a Codfish; Crocbait; The Hero of Neverland
20. Home Again; Mermaids, Pirates and Indians; Finale (You Can Fly!)
21. Never Smile at a Crocodile (Bonus Track)
22. The Boatswain's Song (Demo Recording)

Share Peter Pan Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.02248 sec