Princess Mononoke Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Mar 9, 2011
Download Princess Mononoke Soundtrack
Title: Music from the Film Princess Mononoke
Tracks: 33
Type: OST
Composer: Joe Hisaishi
Released: 1997
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 63 min.
Size: 143 Mb
Category: Animation Soundtracks

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. The Legend Of Ashitaka
02. The Demon God
03. The Journey To The West
04. The Demon Power
05. The Land Of The Impure
06. The Encounter
07. Kodamas
08. The Forest Of The Gods
09. Evening At The Ironworks
10. The Demon God II - The Lost Mountains
11. Lady Eboshi
12. The Tatara Women Work Song
13. The Furies
14. The Young Man From The East
15. Requiem
16. Will To Live
17. San And Ashitaka In The Forest Of The Deer God
18. Princess Mononoke Theme Song (Instrumental Version)
19. Requiem II
20. Princess Mononoke Theme Song - Performed by Yoshikazu Mera
21. The Battle Drums
22. The Battle In Front Of The Ironworks
23. The Demon Power II
24. Requiem III
25. The Retreat
26. The Demon God III
27. Adagio Of Life And Death
28. The World Of The Dead
29. The World Of The Dead II
30. Adagio Of Life And Death II
31. Ashitaka And San
32. Princess Mononoke Theme Song - Performed by Yoshikazu Mera, Lyrics by Hayao Miyaza
33. The Legend Of Ashitaka Theme (End Credits)

Share Princess Mononoke Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.01911 sec