The English Patient Soundtrack

Add by katena - Apr 17, 2011
Download The English Patient Soundtrack
Title: Original Soundtrack Recording The English Patient
Tracks: 28
Type: OST
Composer: Gabriel Yared
Released: 1996
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 77 min.
Size: 227 Mb
Category: Drama, Movie Soundtracks, Romance, War

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon

Track Listing

01. The English Patient
02. A Retreat
03. Rupert Bear
04. What Else Do You Love
05. Why Picton?
06. Fred Astaire - Cheek To Cheek
07. Kip's Lights
08. Hana's Curse
09. I'll Alway Go Back To That Church
10. Black Nights
11. Swoon, I'll Catch You
12. Am I K In Your Book?
13. Let Me Come In?
14. Benny Goodman - Wang Wang Blues
15. Convento Di Sant'Anna
16. Herodotus
17. Muzsikás feat Márta Sebestyén - Szerelem, Szerelem
18. Ask Your Saint Who He's Killed
19. Benny Goodman - One O'Clock Jump
20. I'll Be Back
21. Let Me Tell You About Winds
22. Read Me To Sleep
23. The Cave Of Swimmers
24. Shepheard's Hotel Jazz Orchestra - Where Or When
25. Julie Steinberg - Aria From The Goldberg Variations
26. Ella Fitzgerald - Cheek To Cheek
27. As Far As Florence
28. Én Csak Azt Csodálom (Lullaby For Katharine)

Share The English Patient Soundtrack with your friends!

Related Soundtracks

Not Found ...

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.69MB/0.01411 sec