Star Wars 6: Return Of The Jedi Soundtrack

Add by katena - Apr 15, 2011
Download Star Wars 6: Return Of The Jedi Soundtrack
Title: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Star Wars 6: Return Of The Jedi
Tracks: 27
Type: Score
Composer: John Williams
Released: 2004
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 88 min.
Size: 339 Mb
Category: Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Movie Soundtracks, Sci-Fi, Thriller

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

CD 1:
01. 20th Century Fox Fanfare
02. Main Title / Approaching the Death Star / Tatooine Rendezvous
03. The Droids are Captured
04. Bounty for a Wookie
05. Han Solo Returns
06. Luke Confronts Jabba / Den of the Rancor / Sarlacc Sentence
07. The Pit of Carkoon / Sail Barge Assault
08. The Emperor Arrives / The Death of Yoda / Obi-Wan's Revelation
09. Alliance Assembly
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11. Speeder Bike Chase / Land of the Ewoks
12. The Levitation / Threepio's Bedtime Story
13. Jabba's Baroque Recital
14. Jedi Rocks

15. Sail Barge Assault

CD 2:
01. Parade of the Ewoks
02. Luke and Leia
03. Brother and Sister / Father and Son / The Fleet Enters Hyperspace / Heroic Ewok
04. Emperor's Throne Room
05. The Battle of Endor I Medley: Into the Trap / Forest Ambush / Scout Walker Scramble / Prime Weapon Fires
06. The Lightsaber / The Ewok Battle
07. The Battle of Endor II Medley: Leia is Wounded-The Duel Begins / Overtaking the Bunker / The Dark Side Beckons / The Emperor's Death
08. The Battle of Endor III Medley: Superstructure Chase / Darth Vader's Death / The Main Reactor
09. Leia's News / Light of the Force
10. Victory Celebration / End Title
11. Ewok Feast / Part of the Tribe

12. The Forest Battle

Share Star Wars 6: Return Of The Jedi Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

There are 3 comments to “Download Star Wars 6: Return Of The Jedi Soundtrack”

  1. Jared says:

    Hey apparently the file was deleted from every site.

  2. Whoseliner says:

    Links aren’t working. Re-up please.

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.00273 sec