The Kingdom Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Apr 10, 2011
Download The Kingdom Soundtrack
Title: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack The Kingdom
Tracks: 13
Type: Score
Composer: Danny Elfman
Released: 2007
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 40 min.
Size: 87 Mb
Category: Action, Drama, Movie Soundtracks, Thriller

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. The Kingdom / Titles
02. Waiting
03. Attack On The Compound
04. The Detonator
05. The Killing Room / Trouble Coming
06. To The Prince's
07. Digging Deep
08. Starting To Click / Saving Leavitt
09. Friendship
10. The Chase
11. The Sales Pitch
12. The Marble
13. Finale / Attack On The Compound

Share The Kingdom Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.02530 sec