The Little Mermaid Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Apr 7, 2011
Download The Little Mermaid Soundtrack
Title: An Original Walt Disney Records Soundtrack The Little Mermaid
Tracks: 20
Type: OST
Composer: Alan Menken
Released: 1997
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 30 min.
Size: 96 Mb
Category: Animation Soundtracks

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Fathoms Below
02. Main Titles
03. Fanfare
04. Daughters Of Triton
05. Part Of Your World
06. Under The Sea
07. Part Of Your World (reprise)
08. Poor Unfortunate Souls
09. Les Poissons
10. Kiss The Girl
11. Fireworks
12. Jig
13. The Storm
14. Destruction Of The Grotto
15. Flotsam And Jetsam
16. Tour Of The Kingdom
17. Bedtime
18. Wedding Announcement
19. Eric To The Rescue
20. Happy Ending

Share The Little Mermaid Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

There is 1 comment to “Download The Little Mermaid Soundtrack”

  1. Yanyan says:

    Hey there!
    Unfortunately the two links seem to be down >.<

Leave a comment

0.7MB/0.01178 sec