The Sorcerer’s Apprentice Soundtrack (Score)

Add by 2z - Apr 24, 2011
Download The Sorcerer’s Apprentice Soundtrack (Score)
Title: Soundtrack The Sorcerer's Apprentice
Tracks: 22
Type: Score
Composer: Trevor Rabin
Released: 2010
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 44 min.
Size: 92 Mb
Category: Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Movie Soundtracks

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Sorcerer’s Apprentice
02. Story of the Prime Merlinian
03. Note Chase
04. Dave Revives Balthazar
05. Classroom
06. The Urn
07. The Grimhold
08. Morgana Fight
09. The Ring
10. Walk in the Rain
11. Merlin Circle
12. Dave Has Doubts
13. Becky and Dave on Rooftop
14. Car Chase
15. Seeing Veronica
16. Story of Veronica
17. Horvath Made Off With the Grimhold
18. Kiss from Becky
19. Bull Fight
20. Balthazar Saves Veronica
21. Sorcerer’s Apprentice Suite
22. Fantasia Original Demo

Share The Sorcerer’s Apprentice Soundtrack (Score) with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

There is 1 comment to “Download The Sorcerer’s Apprentice Soundtrack (Score)”

  1. Roberto Vinicius says:

    Thanks :)

Leave a comment