The Tudors Soundtrack

Add by 2z - Apr 18, 2011
Download The Tudors Soundtrack
Title: Music from the Original Television Series The Tudors
Tracks: 25
Type: Score
Composer: Trevor Morris
Released: 2007
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 46 min.
Size: 101 Mb
Category: Television Soundtracks

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. The Tudors Main Title Theme
02. Murder In Urbino
03. Pleasured Distractions
04. Pathetic Fallacy
05. Henry Meets Anne Boelyn
06. Cardinal Woolsey's Secrets
07. A Historic Love
08. Moore's Love Of A King
09. Visions Of A Great Ruler
10. Fun And Games
11. Jousting
12. Mixed Messages From Anne
13. Whispers & Confessions
14. The Passion Of King Henry
15. Buckinham Plots For Murder
16. The War Room
17. A Queen's Loneliness
18. To Love A Country
19. The Sweating Sickness Arrives
20. Hallucinations
21. A Country At Death's Door
22. England Reborn
23. Behold The King Of England
24. Woolsey Arrested For Treason
25. Woolsey Commits Suicide / Finale

Share The Tudors Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment

0.69MB/0.02903 sec