The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack (OST)

Add by 2z - Apr 18, 2011
Download The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack (OST)
Title: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
Tracks: 19
Type: OST
Composer: Howard Shore
Released: 2010
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 79 min.
Size: 148 Mb
Category: Fantasy, Horror, Movie Soundtracks, Romance, Thriller

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. Metric - Eclipse (All Yours)
02. Muse - Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
03. The Bravery - Ours
04. Florence, The Machine - Heavy In Your Arms
05. Sia - My Love
06. Fanfarlo - Atlas
07. The Black Keys - Chop And Change
08. The Dead Weather - Rolling In On A Burning Tree
09. Beck and Bat For Lashes - Let’s Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend - Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE - With You In My Head (featuring The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions - A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band Of Horses - Life On Earth
14. Cee-Lo Green - What Part Of Forever
15. Jacob’s Theme

16. Battles - The Line
17. Bombay Bicycle Club - How Can You Swallow So Much Sleep
18. Fanfarlo - Atlas (Remix)
19. Cee Lo Green - What Part Of Forever (Remix)

Share The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Soundtrack (OST) with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

Leave a comment