X-Men: The Last Stand Soundtrack

Add by katena - May 5, 2011
Download X-Men: The Last Stand Soundtrack
Title: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack X-Men: The Last Stand
Tracks: 27
Type: Score
Composer: John Powell
Released: 2006
MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps
Length: 62 min.
Size: 149 Mb
Category: Action, Movie Soundtracks, Sci-Fi, Thriller

or buy it at:
Buy this soundtrack at Amazon
(Add to Cart)

Track Listing

01. 20 Years Ago
02. Bathroom Titles
03. The Church Of Magneto, Raven Is My Slave Name
04. Meet Leech, Then Off To The Lake
05. Whirlpool Of Love
06. Examining Jean
07. Dark Phoenix
08. Angel's Cure
09. Jean And Logan
10. Dark Phoenix Awakes
11. Rejection Is Never Easy
12. Magneto Plots
13. Entering The House
14. Dark Phoenix's Tragedy
15. Farewell To X
16. The Funeral
17. Skating On The Pond
18. Cure Wars
19. Fight In The Woods
20. St Lupus Day
21. Building Bridges
22. Shock And No Oars
23. Attack On Alcatraz
24. Massacre
25. The Battle Of The Cure
26. Phoenix Rises
27. The Last Stand

Share X-Men: The Last Stand Soundtrack with your friends!

New Soundtracks by e-mail

There are 2 comments to “Download X-Men: The Last Stand Soundtrack”

  1. Raid says:

    both link are dead, could you please update these links again? thanx

Leave a comment